Home » Academics » Assessment Schedule

Assessment Schedule

Mid Term Exam (15/09/2021 - 01/10/2021)

CLASSES VI to X & XII

DATE AND DAY VI VII VIII IX X XII
15/9/21,Wednesday Computer Computer Computer - - -
16/9/21,Thursday GK GK GK Computer Computer -
17/9/21,Friday Sanskrit Social Maths - - Phy/Acc/His
20/9/21,Monday Hindi Science Social Maths Science Bio/CS/Eco
22/9/21,Wednesday English Maths Science Social Hin/Sans English
24/9/21,Friday Social English Hindi English Social Psy
27/9/21,Monday Science Sanskrit English Science Maths Che/Bst/PS
29/9/21,Wednesday Maths Hindi Sanskrit Hin/San English PED
01/10/21,Friday - - - - - Maths/IP

Mid Term Exam (25/10/2021 - 08/11/2021)

CLASS XI

DATE AND DAY XI
25/10/21,Monday Che/Bst/Ps
27/10/21,Wednesday PED
29/10/21,Friday Bio/CS/ECO/IP
01/11/21,Monday Phy/Acc/His
03/11/21,Wednesday PSY
05/11/21,Friday English
08/11/21,Monday Maths

PERIODIC - I ASSESSMENT (21/07/2021 - 30/07/2021)

CLASSES I & II

DATE AND DAY I II
23/7/21,FRIDAY ENGLISH HINDI
26/7/21,MONDAY HINDI MATHS
28/7/21,WEDNESDAY MATHS ENGLISH

CLASSES III,IV & V

DATE AND DAY III IV v
21/07/21,WEDNESDAY ENGLISH EVS COMPUTER
23/07/21,FRIDAY HINDI MATHS EVS
26/07/21,MONDAY EVS HINDI ENGLISH
28/07/21,WEDNESDAY MATHS ENGLISH HINDI
30/07/21,FRIDAY COMPUTER COMPUTER MATHS

PRE MID TERM - 2021 - 22

TIME
Class
1st prd
22/07/21
5th prd
23/07/21
1st prd
26/07/21
2nd prd
27/07/21
3rd prd
28/07/21
4th prd
29/07/21
5th prd
30/07/21
1st prd
31/07/21
VI COMPUTER GK SANSKRIT HINDI ENGLISH SOCIAL SCIENCE MATHS
VII COMPUTER GK SOCIAL SCIENCE MATHS ENGLISH SANSKRIT HINDI
VIII COMPUTER GK MATHS SOCIAL SCIENCE HINDI ENGLISH SANSKRIT
IX COMPUTER ENGLISH MATHS SOCIAL SCIENCE HIN / SAN
X COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGLISH HIN / SAN MATHS SOCIAL
XI MATHS/PSY PED BIO/CS/ECO/IP PHY/ACC/HIS CHE/BST/PS
XII PHY/ACC/HIS ENG CHE/BST/PS PED BIO/CS/ECO MATH/PSY/IP

Visiting hours

Principal

Mon-Fri during school hours.

Teachers

Mon-Fri at 13:45 PM to 14:15 PM

Connect with us

Navy Children School
Naval Base, Kochi,
Kerala - 682004

Ph: 0484 2874792 / 2874793

Download App

Use URL: ncskochicampuscare.in