Home » Academics » Holiday List

Holiday List

List of Holiday for the Academic Year 2019-20

S.No. Holiday Date Day
1 Ram Nawami 13-04-2019 Sat
2 Mahavir Jayanti 17-04-2019 Wed
3 Good Friday 19-04-2019 Fri
4 Buddha Purnima 18-05-2019 Sat
5 Idu'IFtr (Ramzan)* 05-06-2019 Wed
6 Idul'id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)* 12-08-2019 Wed
7 Independence Day 15-08-2019 Thurs
8 Janmashtami 24-08-2019 Sat
9 Ganesh Chathurthi 02-09-2019 Mon
10 Muharram 10-09-2019 Tue
11 Onam 11-09-2019 Wed
12 Gandhi Jayanti 02-10-2019 Wed
13 Dussehra 08-10-2019 Tue
14 Diwali (Deepavali) 27-10-2019 Sun
15 Milad -ul-Nabi 10-11-2019 Sun
16 Guru Nanak Jayanti 12-11-2019 Tue
17 Christmas 25-12-2019 Wed
18 Republic Day 26-01-2020 Sun
19 Maha Shivratri 21-02-2020 Fri
20 Holi 10-03-2020 Tue
S.No. Type of Vacation From To No. of Days
1 Summer Vacation 11-04-2019 (Thursday) 30-05-2019 (Thursday) 50
2 Autumn Break 06-10-2019 (Sunday) 15-10-2019 (Tuesday) 10
3 Winter Break 23-12-2019 (Monday) 01-01-2020 (Wednesday) 10

Visiting hours

Principal

Mon-Fri during school hours.

Teachers

Mon-Fri at 13:45 PM to 14:15 PM

Connect with us

Navy Children School
Naval Base, Kochi,
Kerala - 682004
P: 0484 287 4793

Download App

Use URL: ncskochicampuscare.in