Home » Academics » Holiday List

Holiday List

List of Holiday for the Academic Year 2019-20

S.No. Holiday Date Day
1 Ram Nawami 02 April 2020 Thursday
2 Mahavir Jayanti 06 April 2020 Monday
3 Good Friday 10 April 2020 Friday
4 Buddha Purnima 07 May 2020 Thursday
5 Idu'lFitr (Ramzan)* 24 May 2020 Sunday
6 Idul'id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)* 31 July 2020 Friday
7 Janmashtami 11 August 2020 Tuesday
8 Independence Day 15 August 2020 Saturday
9 Ganesh Chathurthi 22 August 2020 Saturday
10 Muharram 29 August 2020 Saturday
11 Onam 31 August 2020 Monday
12 Gandhi Jayanti 02 October 2020 Friday
13 Dussehra 26 October 2020 Monday
14 Milad-ul-Nabi 29 October 2020 Thursday
15 Diwali (Deepavali) 14 November 2020 Saturday
16 Guru Nanak Jayanti 30 November 20209 Monday
17 Christmas 25 December 2020 Friday
18 Republic Day 26 January 2021 Tuesday
19 Maha Shivratri 11 March 2021 Thursday
20 Holi 29 March 2021 Monday
S.No. Type of Vacation From To No. of Days
1 Summer Vacation 08.04.2020 (Wednesday) 31.05.2020 (Wednesday) 50
2 Autumn Break 23.10.2020 (Friday) 01.11.2020 (Sunday) 10
3 Winter Break 25.12.2020 (Friday) 03.01.2021 (Sunday) 10

Visiting hours

Principal

Mon-Fri during school hours.

Teachers

Mon-Fri at 13:45 PM to 14:15 PM

Connect with us

Navy Children School
Naval Base, Kochi,
Kerala - 682004

Ph: 0484 2874792 / 2874793

Download App

Use URL: ncskochicampuscare.in