Home » Co-curricular » Inter-House Activities

Inter House Activities


INTER HOUSE ACTIVITIES FOR CLASSES I TO V

DATE DAY EVENT CLASS
26-11-19 Tuesday Choral Singing III-V
29-11-19 Friday Quiz III-V


INTER HOUSE ACTIVITIES FOR CLASSES VI TO XII

DATE DAY EVENT CLASS
17-07-19 Wednesday Quiz VI-XII
21-08-19 Wednesday Dance VI-XII
28-08-19 Wednesday Play Acting VI-XII
04-09-19 Wednesday Choral Singing VI-XII
23-10-19 Wednesday Debate - English VI-XII
23-10-19 Wednesday Debate - Hindi VI-XII
25-10-19 Friday Rangoli IX-XII
06-11-19 Wednesday Soft Skill Presentation IX-XII
20-11-19 Wednesday Poster Dressing VI-X

* Subject to change

Guidelines for the above Compertition

1. Competitions will be conducted classwise.

2. A Student can paricipage in three individual events and one group event only.

3. If the number of participants are less than four, for any event claases will be clubbed.

4. The judge decision will be final.

Visiting hours

Principal

Mon-Fri during school hours.

Teachers

Mon-Fri at 13:45 PM to 14:15 PM

Connect with us

Navy Children School
Naval Base, Kochi,
Kerala - 682004
P: 0484 287 4793

Download App

Use URL: ncskochicampuscare.in